Use the Delete Ticket function to void an entire guest ticket.
- From the ticket screen tap Delete.
- For split checks you can delete each item individually, or tap All on One to combine the tickets.
- Tap Yes to confirm deletion.
- Once the guest check is deleted the order information cannot be retrieved.
- Obtain manager approval if an override is necessary.